Information

Key Personnel

Harry H Giesbrecht - President

harry@ccsl.ca


Darren Sampson - General Manager & Controller

darren@ccsl.ca


Bob Martens - Sales Manager

bob@ccsl.ca


Blaise Mathews - Project Manager


Thor Birgisson - Site Superintendent

thor@ccsl.ca


Bill Dyck - Site Superintendent

bill@ccsl.ca


Joy Hamilton - Accounting Assistant

joy@ccsl.ca


Steve Skutnik - AutoCAD Technician

steve@ccsl.ca


Testimonial

Central Canadian Structures Inc

"I have nothing but good things to say about CCS, from the team working on the floor, and all the way up to the ownership of the company. Passionate people and great to work with!!"

Dave Bosshard

Plant and Maintenance Manager

Rothsay (Div. of Maple Leaf Foods)

General Contractors Design Builders Project Managers
Created by

Legal notice